top of page

A product I LOVE!

Hello and happy Spring pet parents!


We've been having some CrAzY weather haven't we!? Some days are just made to stay inside and curl up on the couch with a cup of coffee and your fur babies to watch a movie.


Speaking of the couch...

Yep, that's what my couch looks like. Years of little dogs "digging" to make their comfy spot. And look at all that dog hair! (Gotta love shepherds!) Not to mention the grime you can't really see because it's a dark purple color.


Now maybe I'm late to the game and you'd think I'd know better after being a pet parent and pet professional for so long but.. you know.. eh whatever. We're here for solutions not judgement😉


And of course I have Facebook and/or Instagram to thank for their very much pet geared advertising I receive.



Easy peasy website to remember:



Give it a click and check out their AMAZING gear. But what I want to talk about is their waterproof blankets because I'm seriously loving them! This one is the PupProtector Cool Comfort Waterproof Throw Blanket in grey and I got the king size.


I mainly just wanted some protection for the couch as we are trying to prolong its life because we just aren't ready to let her go! BUT was super thrilled at how much these guys LOVE the texture. Doggos love snuggly stuff too!


But wait, there's more! (I hope you read that in Billy Mays' voice) I was seriously shocked by how much hair and dirt this thing collects and holds. Then you wash it!


I've seen several of my clients using these in their homes as well. There is a good variety of colors and patterns to choose from so you can seamlessly add it to your home decor.


This Easter weekend they are having a great sale, so I may be snagging up another one!



Wags and kisses🐾


Amy






I don't have any affiliation with Paw.com other than being a very satisfied customer. But if they'd like to sponsor me I'd be all for it!





Mars enjoying his fuzzy😍


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page